There are five levels of permissions on My Learning
View Only: Users can see files, copy and download. They cannot move or delete files
Contribute: As for View only but can also upload files
Manage: Users have full control of the file area. They can delete, move and arrange files. They can also add and remove other users to and from the group.
Administration manager: has many of the rights of the full administration access but cannot manage some of the system and user functions
Admin: Full system administration rights