How do I delete a course?

  1. Go to the course you want to delete
  2. At the bottom of the page click ‘Settings’ Course Settings
  3. Click the tab ‘Delete this course’
  4. You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the course and all of its contents

 

 

Related Articles