How to change user permissions in a group

To change the user permissions in a class or learning space:

  1. Click on ‘Classes’ or ‘Learning spaces’
  2. Pull down the options menu on your group
  3. Click to ‘edit’ >’Members’
  4. On the list of members on the right, tick any people you want to cahnge permissions for
  5. At the bottom of the list click the permission level you want them to have; either ‘View only’, ‘Contribute’ or ‘Manager’

 

Related Articles