Deactivate or delete a user

Admin can deactivate a user in ‘Manage’ > ‘User manager’

Select a user and choose ‘Deactivate’ on the right

Once a year choose ‘Bulk users’ > ‘Delete’ to delete all users that have been deactivated for more than 13 months

1072

Related Articles