Only the Admin login can delete a class or learning space
If your Fusion VLE is linked to your school MIS, any old classes will automatically be archived. They can be deleted from the archive after a period of time when you are sure any resources won’t be needed any more. Normally 1 year.
To delete a class or learning space:
- First remove any files and delete any homework or blog posts associated with the group.
- Go to Manage > Manage classes (or learning spaces)
- Check the group is empty and ready to be deleted
- Either click the delete button for that group or select multiple groups and bulk delete