Manually moving class members up a class

  1. Log in as Admin or Admin manager
  2. Go to destination class/group
  3. from the class menu choose, ‘Manage’ > ‘Members’
  4. Select any student members of the class that are no longer needed and remove
  5. Go to source class/group
  6. from the class menu choose, ‘Manage’ > ‘Members’
  7. At the top right click ‘Move members’ button
  8. Select the destination group
  9. decide if you want to move students only or everyone
  10. Tick to confirm and click ‘Continue’

1095

 

 

Related Articles